“India vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20I: Best Dream11 Team and Playing XI Predictions”

Ind VS Zimbabwe 3rd t20

India vs Zimbabwe: 3rd T20I match preview and prediction

ZIM vs IND Today Match Prediction, 3rd T20I: The third match of the 5-match T20 series between India and Zimbabwe will be played on July 10 at Harare Sports Club. In the last 2 matches, Zimbabwe created a sensation by winning the first T20I, while the Indian team made a great comeback by defeating Zimbabwe in the second match and leveled the series 1-1.

India vs Zimbabwe Match
Match: IND vs ZIM, 3rd T20I, India tour of Zimbabwe, 2024

Today’s Ground:

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2024
  • Time: 4:30 PM
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Series status:

  • Matches played: 2
  • India won: 1
  • Zimbabwe won:  1                                                                                                                                           

After losing its first match to Zimbabwe in the T20 match, India made a comeback in the series by defeating Zimbabwe by 100 runs in its second match and the series is tied at 1-1. Now in such a situation, Team India will try to win the third T20 match.

Probable Playing XI:


  • Shubman Gill
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Rituraj Gaikwad
  • Riyan Parag
  • Dhruv Jurel/Sanju Samson
  • Rinku Singh
  • Washington Sundar
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Khalil Ahmed/Arshdeep Singh
  • Avesh Khan
  • Tushar Deshpande/Mukesh Kumar                                                                       


  • Tadiwanashe Marumani
  • Innocent Kaia
  • Brian Bennett
  • Sikandar Raza (captain)
  • Dion Myers
  • Jonathan Campbell
  • Clive Madende (wicketkeeper)
  • Wesley Madhevere
  • Luke Jongwe
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Tendai Chatara

Fantasy XI

Dream 11 

Wicketkeeper: Dhruv Jurel

Batsmen: Shubman Gill, Rituraj Gaikwad, Rinku Singh

All-rounders: Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Riyan Parag, Sikandar Raza

Bowlers: Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Khaleel Ahmed

Captain: Choice 1: Sikandar Raza  | Vice-Captain:Ruturaj Gaikwad  

Captain: Choice 2: Abhishek Sharma | Vice-Captain: Shubman Gill

Dream11 Team 2
Wicketkeeper – Clive Madande

Batters: Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Riyan Parag

All-rounders: Sikandar Raza, Brian Bennett

Bowlers: Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe

Captain: Choice 1: Abhishek Sharma | Vice-Captain: Ravi Bishnoi

Captain: Choice 2: Shubman Gill | Vice-Captain: Ruturaj Gaikwad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *